Too many ideas…

london

…not enough time?

Anyone agree? Then, clap your hands!

Right? I think most creative people know this feeling: Having various conceptions running through your mind, but with which one to start?

Okay, since months (that actually turned into years now) I have an idea about a story, set in the Victorian era and suddenly, it just happened a few days ago, my muse returned. I’m able to continue writing now! Yes!

Sometimes time goes by so quickly, and it still  happens, that you revert to your original idea and add more and more deepness into it. I love when this happens, just to mention.

Now, I already have 70 pages for this mentioned story and I think, finally I actually started writing.

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

