The time, you spend waiting

When it comes to waiting you can either be good or bad with it. 

There are people, who actually enjoy the time, while waiting on something. Maybe for an appointment or a date. Whatever. They use the time between doing things, to actually relax and enjoy. 

Doing nothing? Like, really just sitting/standing there and look around, be aware of your vicinity. 

I’m kinda more the other type. I am the one, who hates doing nothing. It really goes on my nerves. I rather sit there (as I just do at the moment) and write something. 

So, here I am, trying to pass the time until my appointment is about to begin. It’s hot over here, there are some people waiting as well, which give me the insight, that I must wait longer and longer. Gosh. 

Maybe I should start to work further on my book. I should do that now. 
Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

